Международные пациенты

Являетесь ли вы иностранным пациентом  который посетил Международный Госпиталь Бона Деа?

Международные пациенты

Международный центр обслуживания пациентов предлагает широкий спектр услуг для иностранных пациентов и посетителей. Наши сотрудники готовы организовать для вас консультационные услуги, диагностические услуги, счета и страховки, проезд и проживание, а также услуги переводчика для вас. Наша команда поможет вам воспользоваться услугами здравоохранения мирового класса Бона Деа. Наша опытная команда позаботится о ваших медицинских потребностях, личных качествах, языке, культурных и религиозных привычках, чтобы вы могли чувствовать себя максимально как дома.

Удобный салонный сервис в международном аэропорту Гейдара Алиева

Бакинский международный аэропорт имени Гейдара Алиева является одним из шести международных аэропортов, обслуживающих Азербайджан. В комфортабельном салоне вы сможете расслабиться, устроить перерыв на кофе и получить доступ к информации с помощью бесплатного Wi-Fi.

Подробнее

Бесплатный сервис из аэропорта в Бона Деа

Наш представитель встретит вас в аэропорту по прибытии и сопроводит в международный госпиталь Бона Деа. Транспортные средства будут отправлены непосредственно в отели, с которыми мы работаем, и в госпиталь Бона Дея.

Подробнее

Организация размещения

В Баку много комфортабельных, современных, красивых отелей. Мы сотрудничаем со многими отелями и жилыми предприятиями для размещения наших пациентов. Когда вы прибудете в аэропорт, наша команда поможет вам найти жилье, которое наилучшим образом соответствует вашим потребностям.

Подробнее

Палаты

В разрабатывании палат для пациентов, мы уделяли особое внимание обеспечению безопасности, комфорта и эффективности. Строительство больничной койки и предоставление оборудования осуществлялись в соответствии со стандартами JCI.

Подробнее

Чтобы узнать больше или записаться на прием, обратитесь в Международную службу пациентов

Позвонить: +994 12 525 0909

Отправить письмо: ips@bonadea.org

 

Подписаться на новостную рассылку

Получайте полезные новости и решения ваших проблем от наших специалистов!

WhatsApp chat

International Patients

Are you a patient traveling from outside your home country to visit a Bona Dea International Hospital facility?

 

International Patients

The International Patient Services Center offers a comprehensive range of services for international patients and visitors. Our staff is dedicated to providing services including consultations, diagnostic services, billing and insurance, travel and lodging arrangements and language interpretation services. Our team will serve as your guide to Bona Dea’ world-class medicine. Our dedicated team seamlessly combines your medical needs, individual preferences and cultural, linguistic and religious expectations and serve you that makes Bona Dea feel as close to home as possible.

Comfortable lounge services at Heydar Aliyev International Airport

Baku Heydar Aliyev International Airport is one of the six international airports serving Azerbaijan. It is the busiest airport in Azerbaijan and of the Caucasus. There is a comfortable lounge service that you can use to relax, have a coffee break, access information by using the wi-fi free of charge.

LEARN MORE

Transportaion Services from Airport to Bona Dea Facilities

Our representative will meet you at the airport upon your arrival and accompany you throughout all your medical transfers to Bona Dea International Hospital. The transportation services will be provided by cars directly to partnering hotels and Bona Dea Hospital from the shuttle point.

LEARN MORE

Organization of Accommodation

In Baku there are a lot of comfortable, modern, beautiful hotels. We cooperate with many hotels and residential businesses to accommodate our patients. When you arrive at the airport, our team will assist you to identify accommodations that best suit your needs.

LEARN MORE

Patient rooms

We have focused a great deal of attention on the design of the patient room to ensure it promotes safety, exceptional outcomes, comfort and efficiency.The construction stage and supply of equipments of all patient rooms at the hospital has been implemented in accordance with JCI standards.

LEARN MORE

To learn more or make an appointment, contact International Patient Services

Call to: +994 12 525 0909

Send mail: ips@bonadea.org

Schedule an appointment: Appointment Request

Subscribe to Newsletter

Get healthy news and solutions to your problems from our experts!

WhatsApp chat