Международный Госпиталь Бона Деа начал свою работу после проведения церемонии открытия 27 марта 2018 года, в которой участвовали президент Ильхам Алиев и первая леди Мехрибан Алиева, и на данный момент является медицинским учреждением, оснащенным современным медицинским оборудованием, следящим за последними новшествами и отвечающим современным мировым стандартам.

В этом году наша больница получила сертификат аккредитации со стороны организации с передовыми стандартами качества — Объединенной международной комиссии — Joint Commission International (JCI), с результатом 100%.

Стандарты JCI представляют самый крупный аккредитующий орган в мире – Объединенную комиссию по аккредитации организаций в сфере здравоохранения — JCAHO (Joint Commission on Accreditation of Healthcare Organizations), объединяющую в себе процессы, связанные с качеством обслуживания и безопасностью пациентов, на международной платформе.

По случаю получения сертификата JCI 6 апреля 2022 года в 14:30 в Международном Госпитале Бона Деа было проведено мероприятие, на котором общественность была проинформаирована об аккредитации.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

18 − три =

BD JCI new

Bona Dea International Hospital started its activities after the opening ceremony on March 27, 2018, where President Ilham Aliyev and the First Lady Mehriban Aliyeva took part, and is now a healthcare facility fitted with state-of-the-art medical equipment, following the latest innovations, and meeting modern global standards.

This year, our hospital has received an accreditation certificate from the most advanced quality standards organization – Joint Commission International (JCI), with the result of 100 percent compliance.

JCI standards represent the world’s biggest accrediting organization that encompasses processes related to the quality of care and patient safety – JCAHO (Joint Commission on Accreditation of Healthcare Organizations) – on the international platform.

On April 6, 2022, at 2:30 pm Bona Dea International Hospital hosted an event on the occasion of obtaining the JCI certificate where the public was informed about the accreditation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

five × four =